Neighborhood Team

 Kindergarten/First Grade                                                              

 Julia Tsunemori

Teacher/K-1

tsunemori julia@asdk12.org

 

Corissa Bailey 

Teacher/1

bailey_corissa@asdk12.org

 

729_0002
May Hansen

Teacher/K

hansen_maykou@asdk12.org

 

722_0002
Tammy Ellefson

Teacher/1

ellefson_tamara@asdk12.org

 

758_0002
Amber Stout

Teacher/K

stout_amber@asdk12.org

 

 

 757_0001
Sarah Stone

Teacher/K

stone_sarah@asdk12.org

 

 

 

Second/Third Grade

 

 

 

 

 Stephanie Lothrop

Teacher/3

lothrop stephanie@asdk12.org

 

703_0001
Rachel Bate

Teacher/3

bate_rachel@asdk12.org

 

724_0002
Jimmy Froehlich

Teacher/2

froehlich_james@asdk12.org

 

744_0001
Dottie Merritt

Teacher/2

merritt_dottie@asdk12.org

 

 

   

 

 

Fourth/Fifth Grade

 

Nancy Wilson 

Teacher/4

wilson nancy@asdk12.org

747_0001
Maddie Mott

Teacher/5

mott_madeline@asdk12.org

759_0002
Kristi Therriault

Teacher/4

therriault_kristi@asdk12.org

701_0001
Alison Anteau

Teacher/5

anteau_alison@asdk12.org

723_0002
Courtney Forbes

SPED Teacher

forbes_courtney@asdk12.org

 764_0002
Whitney Williams

SPED Teacher

williams_whitney@asdk12.org